Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Neely

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Neely

5 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JeanPierre Tovar

JeanPierre Tovar

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily gave me great customer service, and was helpful and very friendly on the phone with me. She answered all my questions without making me feel like I was wasting her time. I would definitely recommend State Farm (Emily King) to anyone that needs any insurance policies. A+"
Profile photo of Mallory Rodriguez

Mallory Rodriguez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with despite my hectic schedule and surprisingly competitive rates! Already SO much better than our last insurance co. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ryan Osberger

Ryan Osberger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walter helped us move our account from out of state quickly and kept us informed when sending documents to our leasing company. Very responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Catherine Robinson

Catherine Robinson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, available and most helpful explaining every option and detail ensuring my peace of mind. Their bundle rates beat everyone else. Thanks Walter, you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Owais

Muhammad Owais

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service from Walter!"
Profile photo of Jon E

Jon E

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walter spent lots of time going over my policy and answering any questions I had. I was changing companies after many years and he made the transaction very easy. He made me comfortable switching to State Farm and he was able to get me more coverage for less money. I would highly recommend using Walter at State Farm Seth Neely."
Profile photo of Honey Bee

Honey Bee

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent is professional and always a pleasant to work with. I highly recommend anyone in the NC or SC area to give them a call. They will help you with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shanetta Mccauley

Shanetta Mccauley

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm the have great rates!!! They helped me through my time of need keeping my car and home covered while I went through recovery after my surgery... Walter is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy W.

Jimmy W.

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seth Neely State Farm is a great agency to work with. Walter Van Note was amazing and provided great customer service. He worked on several different quotes for me and was very patient with me. He treated me the way that I like to be treated. He provided me the information that I requested and was never high pressure. I highly recommend working with Walter."
Profile photo of Nickolas Dupelle

Nickolas Dupelle

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answer and very friendly and make it so I have zero stress when it comes to my auto and renters insurance and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jill Scott

Jill Scott

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walter was great to deal with and I truly enjoyed talking with him."
Profile photo of Beth Ellis

Beth Ellis

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience working with them! They have always responded quickly to questions and changes needed to our policies. Professional and they get it done! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Pat Brennan

Pat Brennan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gavin and the rest of the office personnel was awesome. Very professional. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I had State Farm decades ago in another state and that agent put the screws to me after being in an accident that I was 100% not at fault, according to the officer. After that, not only did I dump State Farm but I would tell others never to go with them for insurance. Gavin and crew has turned my opinion around and I now tell others to call Gavin for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carey McPeek

Carey McPeek

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walter and Seth were very helpful about the insuring process for several cars on both newly acquired and currently owned. Very satisfied with the expertise we have received."
Profile photo of Melanie & John

Melanie & John

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to the area and Gavin Rogers has been very helpful in setting up our new car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Cheri Warnick

Cheri Warnick

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing. We were with Nationwide for over 20 years. The pricing just got to be too high. We reached out to the Seth Neely Agency and spoke with Walter Van Note. He has the patience of a saint!!! I asked him a ton of questions and waited a few months before I reached back out and asked more questions. He was very honest which allowed us to make an educated decision. We now have ALL of the insurance we need on out vehicles, home and personal liability and saved money!!! You cannot go wrong with this agency."
Profile photo of meghan.artstudio

meghan.artstudio

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been impressed with the amount of clear communication and the great rates that Gavin and Statefarm has always provided my family and I."
Profile photo of Todd Evans

Todd Evans

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was the first time I have ever used a local Insurance company. Gavin called on me and gave me a great quote. He also followed up with me to see how I was doing. I recently had to file a claim and he helped me through the process. I highly recommend his services!!!"
Profile photo of Kerry Cooke

Kerry Cooke

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gavin is an extremely patient person. He is also very professional and nice. He walked me through the auto and homeowners policy quote not once but twice and made sure I had the numbers down to my satisfaction. Also I have found out that I have been paying too much for my auto policy and not had the right coverage. So Gavin found me a great policy for the same price I was paying for very low coverage . I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Jahni Triano

Jahni Triano

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Walter has been a life saver and he takes care of everything I need. I came from using a different insurance company that was just an 800 number and an automated system most of the time. Walt has saved me money and knows ME not just my policy number.I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wes T

Wes T

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth and his team provide excellent customer service. It is a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Kelly Sullivan-Morell

Kelly Sullivan-Morell

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Walter has been an absolute pleasure to work with. My family moved from NJ to SC and he helped us with ALL of our insurance needs from renters to auto to motorcycle to personal property and even an umbrella policy. I cannot express how helpful he has been and how quickly he answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Seth Neely - State Farm."
Profile photo of Linda Hyder

Linda Hyder

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gavin Rodgers was so polite and he listened to my needs and answered all my questions with truth and honesty. Saved me a lot on my car insurance,,he did not try to over sell, but made sure I had coverage for my needs. Would recommend Gavin Rodgers to anyone looking to save and have same protection! Great job, Gavin!"
Profile photo of Bret H

Bret H

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Needed to get insurance for 16 year old driver and Gavin put me together a deal with State Farm. Was awesome, he did a fantastic job and I switched over to become a State Farm Member! Highly recommend GAVIN at Seth Neely, State Farm- Lake Wylie"
Profile photo of Crystal James

Crystal James

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Walter is my personal rep and he is wonderful! My husband and I moved to the area from another state and Walter has been very patient and helpful during the entire process."