Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Neely

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Neely

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mallory Rodriguez

Mallory Rodriguez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with despite my hectic schedule and surprisingly competitive rates! Already SO much better than our last insurance co. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ryan Osberger

Ryan Osberger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walter helped us move our account from out of state quickly and kept us informed when sending documents to our leasing company. Very responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Catherine Robinson

Catherine Robinson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, available and most helpful explaining every option and detail ensuring my peace of mind. Their bundle rates beat everyone else. Thanks Walter, you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Owais

Muhammad Owais

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service from Walter!"
Profile photo of Jon E

Jon E

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Honey Bee

Honey Bee

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent is professional and always a pleasant to work with. I highly recommend anyone in the NC or SC area to give them a call. They will help you with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shanetta Mccauley

Shanetta Mccauley

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm the have great rates!!! They helped me through my time of need keeping my car and home covered while I went through recovery after my surgery... Walter is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy W.

Jimmy W.

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nickolas Dupelle

Nickolas Dupelle

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answer and very friendly and make it so I have zero stress when it comes to my auto and renters insurance and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Jill Scott

Jill Scott

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walter was great to deal with and I truly enjoyed talking with him."
Profile photo of Beth Ellis

Beth Ellis

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience working with them! They have always responded quickly to questions and changes needed to our policies. Professional and they get it done! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carey McPeek

Carey McPeek

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walter and Seth were very helpful about the insuring process for several cars on both newly acquired and currently owned. Very satisfied with the expertise we have received."
Profile photo of Melanie & John

Melanie & John

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to the area and Gavin Rogers has been very helpful in setting up our new car and home insurance."
Profile photo of meghan.artstudio

meghan.artstudio

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been impressed with the amount of clear communication and the great rates that Gavin and Statefarm has always provided my family and I."
Profile photo of Todd Evans

Todd Evans

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerry Cooke

Kerry Cooke

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jahni Triano

Jahni Triano

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wes T

Wes T

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth and his team provide excellent customer service. It is a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Kelly Sullivan-Morell

Kelly Sullivan-Morell

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Hyder

Linda Hyder

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bret H

Bret H

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Needed to get insurance for 16 year old driver and Gavin put me together a deal with State Farm. Was awesome, he did a fantastic job and I switched over to become a State Farm Member! Highly recommend GAVIN at Seth Neely, State Farm- Lake Wylie"
Profile photo of Crystal James

Crystal James

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Walter is my personal rep and he is wonderful! My husband and I moved to the area from another state and Walter has been very patient and helpful during the entire process."
Profile photo of Chris Robinson

Chris Robinson

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable in the insurance industry. Great to speak to an insurance agent in person and not to a foreign telemarketer advising me to pay a lot for insurance for a substandard policy. Thanks for your help and new policy"